Home >
Community > Parents > School Calendar
page tools :

School Calendar 

SIGN UP FOR EVENT ALERTS: Click on the "bell" icon next to the event of interest, and sign up to receive e-mail or text message reminders.

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday, May 1, 2017
    • Teacher Appreciation Week
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    • Teacher Appreciation Week
    • PTO Speaker Series: PEP Parenting Talk (Understanding Friendship and Bullying) 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    • Teacher Appreciation Week
    • Chapel 8:50 AM to 9:20 AM
    Thursday, May 4, 2017
    • Teacher Appreciation Week
    Friday, May 5, 2017
    • Teacher Appreciation Week
    • Assembly 9:00 AM to 9:20 AM
    Monday, May 8, 2017
    Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    • Chapel 8:50 AM to 9:20 AM
    Thursday, May 11, 2017
    • PTO Mtg. 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM
    Friday, May 12, 2017
    • Assembly 9:00 AM to 9:20 AM
    Monday, May 15, 2017
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    • Chapel 8:50 AM to 9:20 AM
    Thursday, May 18, 2017
    • Spring Musical 7:00 PM
    Friday, May 19, 2017
    • Assembly 9:00 AM to 9:20 AM
    Saturday, May 20, 2017
    • Grace at Pennyworth 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday, May 22, 2017
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    • Grade 2 Authors' Tea 9:00 AM to 10:30 AMMPR
    • Alumni (High School Class of 2017) Party 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 24, 2017
    • Chapel 8:50 AM to 9:20 AM
    Thursday, May 25, 2017
    • Awards Assembly 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Reunion High School Class of 2017 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday, May 26, 2017
    • NOON DISMISSAL
    • Field Day 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    Monday, May 29, 2017
    • CLOSED - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    • ChapelSignup for an alert reminder. 8:50 AM to 9:20 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
Grades 4-5 Co-Ed Kickball
Grace Parents

MISSION

Grace Episcopal Day School will provide every student the opportunity for academic excellence in a caring, nurturing, moral environment that embraces diversity and promotes creativity, self-confidence, and service to others.

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram
©2013 GEDS | Contact Us | Tel 301 949 5860
9411 Connecticut Ave | Kensington, MD 20895
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite