Home >
Community > Parents > School Calendar
page tools :

School Calendar 

SIGN UP FOR EVENT ALERTS: Click on the "bell" icon next to the event of interest, and sign up to receive e-mail or text message reminders.

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday, April 3, 2017
    • ERB TESTING THIS WEEK
    Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    • ERB TESTING THIS WEEK
    Wednesday, April 5, 2017
    • ERB TESTING THIS WEEK
    Thursday, April 6, 2017
    • ERB TESTING THIS WEEK
    • PTO Mtg. 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM
    Friday, April 7, 2017
    • Assembly 9:00 AM to 9:20 AM
    Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    • Chapel 8:50 AM to 9:20 AM
    Friday, April 14, 2017
    • CLOSED - Good Friday
    Saturday, April 15, 2017
    • Grace at Pennyworth 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday, April 17, 2017
    • CLOSED - Easter Monday
    • Snow Make-up Day (if needed)
    Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    • Chapel 8:50 AM to 9:20 AM
    Friday, April 21, 2017
    • Assembly 9:00 AM to 9:20 AM
    Saturday, April 22, 2017
    • PTO Auction at Grace Church 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Monday, April 24, 2017
    Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    • ChapelSignup for an alert reminder. 8:50 AM to 9:20 AM
    Friday, April 28, 2017
    • AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 9:20 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
Grades 4-5 Co-Ed Kickball
Grace Parents

MISSION

Grace Episcopal Day School will provide every student the opportunity for academic excellence in a caring, nurturing, moral environment that embraces diversity and promotes creativity, self-confidence, and service to others.

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram
©2013 GEDS | Contact Us | Tel 301 949 5860
9411 Connecticut Ave | Kensington, MD 20895
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite